EOP Logo

Equal Opportunity Publications

CONTACT EOP
The Leader of Diversity Recruitment Publishing for Over 40 Years

Equal Opportunity Publications, Inc.
445 Broad Hollow Road, Suite 425
Melville, NY 11747
tel: 631-421-9421
fax: 631-421-1352
info@eop.com

For more information about the recruitment magazines and services
provided by Equal Opportunity Publications, Inc., (EOP) contact:

John R. Miller, III
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
jmiller@eop.com


Editorial Department
Equal Opportunity, Minority Engineer, CAREERS & the disABLED, Woman Engineer, Workforce Diversity For Engineering And IT Professionals, Hispanic Career World, and African-American Career World

Barbara Capella Loehr
Editor
631-421-9421 ext.12
bloehr@eop.com


Design Department

Laura Lang
Art Director
631-421-9421 ext.19
llang@eop.com


Advertising Sales

Tamara Flaum-Dreyfuss
President & Publisher
631-421-9421 ext.21
tdreyfuss@eop.com

Maureen Gladstone
Account Executive
631-421-9421 ext.16
mgladstone@eop.com

Adam McPherson
Account Executive
631-421-9421 ext.25
amcpherson@eop.com


Business Department

Maryellen Treubert
Business Manager
631-421-9421 ext.11
mtreubert@eop.com

Flo Lane
Manager, Billing & Accounts Receivable
631-421-9421 ext. 24
flane@eop.com


Exhibit Sales / Expo Support

Dan Castellano
Sales Manager, Expo Division
(exhibit booth sales)
dcastellano@eop.com

Tamara Flaum-Dreyfuss
President & Publisher
(advertisers)
631-421-9421 ext.21
tdreyfuss@eop.com

Annette Cora
Administration & Events Coordinator
acora@eop.com


Circulation Department

Barbara O'Connor
Circulation Manager
631-421-9421 ext.18
boconnor@eop.com



PARTNER WITH EOP
If you are interested in partnering with us, please fill out the form below, or email us at info@eop.com

Company
* First Name
Last Name
Position
* Email
Phone Number
* Comments


Please visit our sponsor

All Content ©1996-2015 EOP, Inc. Website by: ModernConcepts.Net